Ded Rabbit

Ded Rabbit are a four piece Alt rock/Indie band consisting of four brothers; Eugene (vocals, rhythm guitar), Fergus (lead guitar), Donal (bass) and Eoin Gaine (drums). 

Originally from Yorkshire, the band moved to the highlands and through the isolation and a developing love of music, they started playing together ten years ago. After moving to Edinburgh to study, the band began taking music more seriously, finding their feet in the studio working on the last two EP’s in Glasgow with Rocket Science Studios, who have recorded Texas, Belle And Sebastian, Dougie MacLean and many more. 

Ded Rabbit have received a warm response to most recent EP ‘Wake Up In A Dream’ (released 7th Feb. 2015) which has already received air play from XFM and BBC Radio Scotland.